Club Officers

The club officers meet several times during the year to plan the annual meeting and make preliminary scouting trips.


Left to right: Charlotte Bill, Treasurer; Dorothy Allard; Peter Hope, Former President; Connie Youngstrom, Vice President, Birds; Deborah Benjamin, President. Not pictured: Everett Marshall, Vice President, Plants; Scott Bassage, Secretary



Quick Links:

> VB&BC home page



Home | About VB&BC | Officers | History | Contact Us | Join/Renew | Support the Club | Scholarships | Past Meetings | Newsletters | Bulletins | Bird Images | Bird Web Resources | Plant Images | Plant Web Resources

Copyright © 2005 - 2015, Vermont Botanical & Bird Club. All rights reserved.